Known for service, we are ready to serve you.

1000 Grand Central Mall
Vienna, West Virginia 26105

1-304-485-8000

pmc@thepmcompany.com

Send us mail

Pat Minnite, Sr.
Real Estate Development
patsr@thepmcompany.com

Karmyn Conley
Managing Partner
karmyn@thepmcompany.com

Pat Minnite, Jr.
Managing Partner
pat@thepmcompany.com

Jason Minnite
Managing Partner
jason@thepmcompany.com

Dan Van Dyke
Finance Director
danv@thepmcompany.com

Lisa Collins
Marketing Strategist
lisa@thepmcompany.com

Melinda Lott
Tenant Services Manager
melinda@thepmcompany.com

Jeannie Hesson
Controller
jeannie@thepmcompany.com

Ina Brookover
Accounts Payable
ina@thepmcompany.com

Sandy Fette
Accounts Payable
sandy@thepmcompany.com

John Burns
Maintenance
john@thepmcompany.com

Vinnie Conley
Tenant Relations Manager
vinnie@thepmcompany.com